

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. M.M.R.P.G. COLLEGE. CHAMPA (C.G.)

Accredited by NAAC "B" Grade (CGPA-2.10)

Phone No. 07819-245807 Email: gpgc_cph@yahoo.com

- 1.1.3 Teacher of the institution participate in following activities related to curriculum development and assessment of the affiliating University and /are represented on the following academic bodies during the last five years.
- 1. Academic Council/ BoS of Affiliating university
- 2. Setting of question papers for UG/PG programs
- 3. Design and Development of Curriculum or Add on/certificate/Diploma Course
- 4. Assessment/evaluation process of the affiliating University Options.

Year	Name of teacher participated	Name of the body in which full time teacher participated
2015-16	Dr. Banshi Dhar Diwan, Professor	Member, Acadmic Council of ABVV,Bilaspur
2016-17	Dr. Banshi Dhar Diwan, Professor	BoS of ABVV, Bilaspur
2017-18	Dr. Banshi Dhar Diwan, Professor	BoS of ABVV, Bilaspur
2017-18	Dr. Banshi Dhar Diwan, Professor	Assessment/evaluation process of the affiliating University
2018-19	Dr. Banshi Dhar Diwan, Professor	Assessment/evaluation process of the affiliating University
2018-19	Dr. V.K. Sharma	Assessment/evaluation process of the affiliating University
2018-19	Dr. T.A. Khan	Assessment/evaluation process of the affiliating University
2019-20	Shri. R.R. Sahu, Assistant Professor, Maths	BoS of ABVV, Bilaspur
2019-20	Dr. B.K. Dahariya, Professor, Sociology	BoS of ABVV, Bilaspur
2019-20	Dr. V.M. Dandekar, Assistant Professor, Commerce	BoS of ABVV, Bilaspur
2019-20	SMT. Rajlaxmi Saraf, Assistant Professor, Botany	BoS of ABVV, Bilaspur
2019-20	SMT. Minakshi Chandra, Assistant Professor, Phisycs	Assessment/evaluation process of the affiliating University
2019-20	Dr. Tanjeen Ara Khan, Assistant Professor, English	Assessment/evaluation process of the affiliating University
2019-20	Dr. V.K. Sharma, Assistant Professor, Commerce	Assessment/evaluation process of the affiliating University
2019-20	Dr. H.P. Khairwar, Principal	Member, Executive Council of ABVV, Bilaspur
2019-20	Dr. Banshi Dhar Diwan, Professor	Member Academic Council of ABVV, Bilaspur



Divini

Principal
Govt. M. M. R. P.G. College Champa
Dist. Janjgir-Champa